1 D

SL. NO	NAME	RESULT
1	ADEN ROMEO	PROMOTED
2	AINA MARIAM	PROMOTED
3	ALPHONSE JAISON	PROMOTED
4	ANIKETH NAIR	PROMOTED
5	ARJUN ANOOP	PROMOTED
6	AYONA JYOTHISH	PROMOTED
7	CRISLIN MARIAM ANISH	PROMOTED
8	DANIL DENNIS	PROMOTED
9	DAVID K SIJO	PROMOTED
10	DAYA AJEESH	PROMOTED
11	DAYLIN DIVIN	PROMOTED
12	DHILNA GEO	PROMOTED
13	DIYA DAYAS	PROMOTED
14	EDEN ENTONY	PROMOTED
15	ELZA MARIA TOMY	PROMOTED
16	ESSA MIRIAM AKHIL	PROMOTED
17	ETHAN PETER BIBIN	PROMOTED
18	EVELYN ROSE RENJU	PROMOTED
19	HELENA MARIYAM SANEESH	PROMOTED
20	IDHIKA S NAIR	PROMOTED
21	IZA ANNA APPU	PROMOTED
22	JOHN JAMES	PROMOTED
23	JOSEPH RONIN	PROMOTED
24	JOSHUA SHIJU	PROMOTED
25	NADAL S V	PROMOTED
26	NAKSHATHRA ASHI	PROMOTED
27	NEVIN JOHN PRINCE	PROMOTED
28	NIHALDEV ANEESH	PROMOTED
29	NYLA NIKHIL	PROMOTED
30	OLIVE ROSE NOBY	PROMOTED
31	PATRICK MANESH	PROMOTED
32	PRANAV K.S	PROMOTED
33	REYAN GEORGE GEO	PROMOTED
34	SREEBHAGATH MOHAN	PROMOTED
35	SREERAG SIJU	PROMOTED
36	SREYA SIJU	PROMOTED
37	TESSA ELSA JOSE	PROMOTED
WITHHELD		
1	SARA MANUEL	WITHHELD